Sunlight in Her Eyes

12814361_10153540996402620_3637024022405146817_n
Ninja

Another day of sun and we couldn’t be happier! It feels like whole winter has been nothing but a pain in the ass (excuse my language!) and it’s been the darkest, longest, coldest, cruelest winter so far. It’s not completely true, but it matters little when you finally get to see the sun again. Oh, how I’ve missed it! I’ve nearly forgotten how it looks, how it feels.

We spent the day at my dads, sitting at his porch and just chilling. I look forward to be able to start working on my balcony so I can spend every summer day out there, along with my pets. There’s few things I enjoy as much as sitting in the sun, snuggling with a sunwarm corgi.

Leave a Reply

