On the Way, Way, Way

36636_10151400599877620_455745906_n
Ville

With the rarely seen sun shining on us, me and Ville settled for some alone time in the forest. While he do enjoy having Ninja around and they’re best buddies and all, it’s so obvious that he really cherish the times when it is just me and him. I keep telling myself to add more of it, but I feel hindered by the lack of energy. Having to walk two dogs one and one takes not just a lot of time but also takes a lot of my energy. In that way, it is easier to walk them both together.

Today, however, it was Villes day. We went to his favorite place, did everything he enjoys – it was a great day, as always with him around! He truly is amazing in so many ways that I can’t really imagine a life without him. It feels like he’s always been in my life and I honestly couldn’t ask for a better friend.

My little monster ❤

Leave a Reply

